Need help with rental eviction

This is the spot for you to post anything and everything.
Have a good look at our other available forums before posting.
This will ensure that you post in the appropriate forum.
Rod_L

Hi

Just wondering if anyone knows anything about rental properties and evictions in Western Australia?

I have been renting this place since the end of 2016.
A month ago I got an eviction notice because the owner wants to sell.
They refuse to give me a lease and want me out.
I haven't done anything bad. I don't have visitors or parties. I don't drink, smoke or take drugs. The only people who come here are the real estate agent, cops and nut house.
I do my own repairs because the owner and real estate agent don't do work orders.

I have serious health issues including severe heart disease, diabetes and lung cancer caused by a stupid council that dumped asbestos on a public park and refused to cover it up to stop the dust blowing around. I have anxiety, depression, PTSD, OCD, agoraphobia and a few other psychological disorders. No psychiatric issues.

I can't get a vaccine here and will die if I catch any virus, be it a cold, flu or covid19.

I don't have transport and can't go outside. I have nowhere to live and nobody to help me.

I have less than 4 weeks to find a place to live and there are literally no places for rent in WA. And the 1 or 2 places that do appear on the market each week have 200-400 plus applicants per property.

I have been on the Homeswest (public housing) waiting list for 21 years and am still waiting. There are over 30,000 people on the Homeswest waiting list too. The WA government hasn't built any public housing for 13 years.

I have been trying to get help from charity organisations, entry point, the state & federal gov, health department, nut house, cops, TV stations, newspapers, courts, lawyers, anyone I can think of, and nobody can/ will help.